Festival of Quilts

I have tickets to offer!!! 1 – 4 August sees Europe’s biggest quilt show The Festival of Quilts from 1-4 August at the NEC, Birmingham!  We are invited to stock up on quality craft supplies from over 200 exhibitors, explore Textile Galleries featuring world-renowned textile artists, meet leading international quilt artists, and be inspired by over 1200 quilts from across the globe! 

My contacts at Intermediatelive have made us two offers. Firstly by using code TQGG24  at the checkout you can to save £2 on adult and concession tickets. Not valid on Thursday 1st August, VIP, Two-Day or group tickets. To purchase tickets visit www.thefestivalofquilts.co.uk. £3.50 transaction fee applies per e-ticket order. T&Cs apply. Discount expires 11:59pm 28th July 2024. 

But even better!!! They have given me a couple of free tickets to offer so you are invited to tell me what is your favourite type of Hertstitch post and why. Please use the comments box and reply by the end of May. Successful entries will be notified by 10 June.

To keep up to date with the Festival follow them on Instagram: @thefestivalofquilts and Facebook: The Festival of Quilts

I look forward to hearing from you.

Marion

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Festival of Quilts

  1. Catherina Petit-van Hoey says:

    You are doing a fantastic job, Marion. I don’t read every single post (too much time spent on the internet is less time for my creative endeavours!) but I do like dipping in and out. I particularly like any blogs of exhibitions you have visited yourself ( which has prompted me on occasion to visit them) and blogs with links to some learning opportunities ( especially when they are free). Thanks for doing a great job. C x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.